Update: Several collabs complete!

Hi all! I’m still around. No new shows on my end, but just letting you know that several of my collaborations have been completed over the last few months. As of today, B-Fighter Kabuto with KamenScrubsSentai is complete!

Also, I had been working with Megabeast Empire on finishing both Juukou B-Fighter and Tokusou Robo Janperson, and both of those are done as well!

That makes Blue SWAT the only Metal Hero series remaining that is unsubbed, and that’s currently being worked on by Berndadelta Subs. We’re really almost there! There’s even an official BLU-RAY release of Gavan now on sale in the US too. Please support official releases and hopefully we’ll get more!

Happy viewing and hope you’re all doing well ❤

-bluephlash

4 thoughts on “Update: Several collabs complete!

  1. Thank you so much for all your work! I’d still love to see mini-reviews or a tier list or a top 5 for the Metal Heroes shows, if only because you helpd sub more than half of them.

    Like

  2. So I guess that means you don’t count Kabutack or Robotack as “true” Metal Heroes series then. Shame, that. Even if they’re terrible, it would be nice if somebody were to sub them anyway.

    Like

  3. Sorry for asking this question: Should I consider your collab with Big Nova Subs to be cancelled due to events that can’t be controlled by neither you nor the people who make up Big Nova Subs or did they moved what is considered their main site? I don’t mean to be rude with my question, I was only asking due to the last post on what I believe to be their main site being released in December of 2020.

    Like

Leave a comment